MOAAMS logo

MO Mutual Aid Plan

Region H Region B Region A Region F Region C Region I Region D Region G Region E
State Contacts
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Les Jobe BEMS Chief 573-303-4808 573-751-6347 573-751-6348 Les.Jobe@mo.health.gov
Terry Ellsworth Bureau Supervisor 573-275-7853 573-751-6369 573-751-6348 terry.ellsworth@mo.health.gov
Dr. Brian Froelke State EMS Medical Director 314-677-4157 314-653-5024 NONE bfroelke@modrs.org
Bob Patterson State-Wide Coordinator 417-839-8478 417-820-5450 417-820-8627 Robert.Patterson@Mercy.Net

Region A - Kansas City
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Dan Manley Coordinator 816-935-3456 816-969-1304 816-969-1313 dan.manley@cityofls.net
Cole Harris Deputy Coordinator 660-909-2266 660-747-5735
ext 5
660-747-6430 charris@jocoamb.com
Mike Latta Deputy Coordinator 913-912-2635 816-300-8829 816-923-7314 Mike.Latta@kcmo.org
Joe Coons Deputy Coordinator (Air) 816-215-9479816-283-9719 816-283-9730 jcoons@lifeflighteagle.org
24-Hour Contact LSFD Communications Center 816-969-7407

Region B - Northeast
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
John Clemens Deputy Coordinator (Ground) 573-220-8528 573-221-5510
x410
NONE jclemens@mcadems.com
Brandon Buckman Deputy Coordinator (Air) 636-439-9584 660-827-5388 660-827-0021 brandon.buckman@air-evac.com

Region C - East Central
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Mark Thorp Coordinator 314-805-3200 314-290-8486 314-721-9556 Mthorp@claytonmo.gov
Jim Fingerhut Deputy Coordinator 636-262-9602 636-344-7642 636-344-7622 jfingerhut@sccad.com
Bob Abrams Deputy Coordinator (Air) 314-713-4421 314-655-4087 NONE babrams@survivalflightinc.com
24 hour ECDC 3146453000 St. Charles County Dispatch 636-639-8802

Region D - Southwest
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Shane Vaughan Coordinator 417-353-6984 417-820-8624 417-820-8627 William.Vaughan@Mercy.Net
Jason Smith Deputy Coordinator 417-850-5894 NONE NONE JaSmith@metsambulance.com
DJ Satterfield Deputy Coordinator (Air) 417-861-1261 417-820-6679 417-820-5434 David.Satterfield@Mercy.Net

Region E - Southeast
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Larry Chasteen Coordinator 573-318-6901 573-887-6311 573-887-3014 lchasteen@sbcglobal.net
Dr. John Russel Deputy Coordinator NONE NONE NONE jrusell@clas.net
Chuck Ogan Deputy Coordinator (Air) 417 274-0337 573 756-7506 573 756-2800 oganchuck@air-evac.com
24 hour Contact Dispatch 911 Center 573-431-3131

Region F - Central
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Josh Krull Deputy Coordinator 573-576-6780 573-897-0044 573-897-0787 osageadmin@socket.net
Joan Drake Deputy Coordinator (Air) 573-864-9862 573-882-9074 573-756-2800 drakejoan@health.missouri.edu

Region G - South Central
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Jeff Ward Coordinator 417-252-0765 417-469-2273 417-469-5111 jeff.wsad@gmail.com
Jack Davis Deputy Coordinator (Ground) 417-204-9175 417-934-6212 417-934-2567 Jack.Davisjr@Mercy.Net
Jack Bates Deputy Coordinator (Air) 417-293-7332 417-264-2000 417-264-3312 batesjack@air-evac.com

Region H - Northwest
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
John Barclay Coordinator 660-425-5300 660-425-6319 660-425-7019 ntatrain@grm.net
Gene Bradley Deputy Coordinator (Ground) 816-261-8469 660-736-5216 660-736-4892 gbradley@ahambulance.org
Rich Cunningham Deputy Coordinator (Air) 816-213-8934 816-214-9228 816-283-9730 rcunnngham@lifeflighteagle.org
Joe Coons Deputy Coordinator (Air) 816-215-9479 816-283-9719 816-283-9730 jcoons@lifeflighteagle.org

Region I - Central
Name Position Cell Phone Office Phone Fax Email
Bruce Naugle Coordinator 417-718-1197 417-533-6309 417-533-6034 Bruce.Naugle@Mercy.Net